BMX

Animal Bikes “WIDDIT” – Full Video

Animal Bikes have release their new “WIDIT” DVD, and to celebrate it’s now online for 24 hours or your viewing pleasure. This is an absolute BANGER of a BMX video that you cannot miss. If you’re digging the video and want a copy of the video and a zine, you can pre-order it for $19.99 in the Animal Bikes webstore now!

We’re beyond stoked to be able to bring you the worldwide premiere of the all new ‘WIDDIT’ DVD from Animal Bikes and Justin Benthien.

Premiere starts Friday 10th July – 12pm PDT, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT
This is online for 24 HOURS ONLY!!

Full and incredible sections from James Pease, Jordan Hango, Ryan Howard, Agus Gutierrez, with mix sections from the rest of the East Coast contingency. Filmed over 9 months in 2019. NYC, Philly, Barcelona, Ohio.

We’ve had this on repeat in the DIG office! Sit back and enjoy street riding gold from some of the finest out there.

Filmed and edited by Justin Benthien
Photos by Greg Moliterno” – DIG




Source link

About the author

thehuntbmx

Just a BMX rider making a website that compiles all the BMX news into one source. Live to ride, not surf the web.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment